0
191 Columbian Avenue Rutland, VT 05701
LOCAL: (802) 855-8155
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blossoms N More
Local Rutland, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful and friendly customer service. I ordered flowers just a few hours before they were delivered and they even gave my order a little “extra” when I called them about applying a coupon I found after the fact. Because they couldn’t refund the difference of the coupon they added more flowers. They were beautiful and reasonably priced!
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

very happy with the flowers! Beautiful combination of flowers.
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful arrangement! My mom had ordered this for me as a surprise, but the florist called to confirm I was home to deliver an order I had placed. I almost didn't return the call because I hadn't placed an order. I did call though and confirmed I was home. Was asked for directions which I thought was odd-most people have GPS especially if delivery service. Was told they would be there within an hour. It was about 2 hours. One star deducted due to the wait, but otherwise very happy with service.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

Wonderful owner and staff! Provided excellent flowers and other items. Top of my to go Flower Shop.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful flower arrangement. Wonderful people. Thank you so much for having it ready for pickup same day. And yes the balloon was an important added touch.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were beautiful when I receive them.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

I placed my order in my mind late and they still got them done and delivered on time. My wife loves them!
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful bouquet!!
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

This new Rutland florist is wonderful. The flowers are so fresh and beautiful and the personal service is fantastic
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with my experience with your company. Thank you.
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

I received a return phone call and my flowers were on their way to my d-I-l in Nashville. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Received a beautiful arrangement from your shop last week. Thank you so much. A week later and the flowers are still going strong.
Celeste Smith's Reply:
Date: Dec 29, 2018, 1:50 pm

Gina, Thank you for your kind words. Glad to know you like your flowers.
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The plant I ordered for my daughter is beautiful. It was delivered on time and there were no issues.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rutland, VT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Blossoms N More
191 Columbian Avenue
Rutland, VT. 05701
Local: (802) 855-8155

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21